Grand Rapids Comic Con and So Much Win!

Alrighty, if I met you at the GR Con and you want to touch base to have another entry in the crocheted hood and glove giveaway, say “Hi!” here and you get an extra entry.

If you were interested in the books and particularly in joining in to help, let me know that too (especially!). Remind me who you were because I tend to be terrible at names in mass settings.

; )

I’ll have a blog and a few pics on the con after it ends and we’ll announce the winners then too.

Great meeting all of y’all at The  GR comics convention!

2 thoughts on “Grand Rapids Comic Con and So Much Win!

  1. Tina

    I love your crochet designs. I cannot wait to look further into them! I am hoping to win the crochet hood.

    On another note, i do love my sci fi books and i am looking forward to checking out yours!!

    Thank you

    Like

Leave a Reply

